DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

June 10, 2025 Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Young

a) Update

(2) Engineer

a) CR-483 Resurfacing Bid Award Luther

b) Scrap Metal Bid Award

c) Mentone Acres S/D Preliminary Plat Approval

d) CR-121 Speed Limit Resolution

(3) Sheriff's Office/Jail

a) Sheriff's Office Personnelb) Jail PersonnelWrightWright

(4) Insolvents, Errors, Litigation and Unsold Tax Liens Wilks

(5) COA Personnel McCamy

(6) CDBG-CV Budget Revision/Resolution Sharp

(7) ACCA Legislative Committee Sharp

(8) ARPA Update Posey/Sharp

(9) 2025 "Back-to-School" Sales Tax Holiday President

(10) Next Meeting—Tuesday July 8, 2025 President

(11) Adjourn President