COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR 111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967

256-845-8500 PHONE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 13, 2025 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	b) Ap	vocation/Pledge pprove Minutes ew Business:	President
(1)	Road Depa a) b)	Update	Young
(2)	Engineer a) b) c)	1 8	Luther
(3)	Jail Personnel		Wright
(4)	Revenue Commission—Personnel		Wilks
(5)	EMA a) b)	8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8	Posey
(6)	Maintenance Personnel		Sharp
(7)	Commission Personnel		Sharp
(8)	Mack Truck Lease Resolution		Sharp
(9)	Next Meeting—Tuesday June 8, 2025		President
(10)	Adjourn		President