DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

April 24, 2025 Agenda Special Called meeting

Call to Order President

- a) Invocation/Pledge
- b) Approve Minutes
- c) New Business:

(1) Fleet Management President

(2) Next Meeting—Tuesday May 13, 2025 President

(3) Adjourn President