DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

> March 11, 2025 Agenda

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

Call to Order President ProTem

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President ProTem

c) New Business:

(1) Valley Joist MOU (EDA) Dr. Brett Johnson

(2) Road Department Young

a) Update

b) Personnel

(3) Engineer Luther

a) Award Rebuild AL Bid

b) Award Roadside Herbicide Bid

c) Road Dept Pickup Truck Bids

d) Deerfield Phase I—Preliminary Plat (D4)

(4) Sheriff's Office/Jail

a) Sheriff's Office Personnelb) Jail PersonnelWright

(5) County Drone—Surplus & replacement Crowe

(6) Resolution—Mack Truck Lease Sharp

(7) Resolution—Cat Finance/Grader Lease Sharp

(8) Re-appointment—Top of Ala Regional Housing Authority President ProTem

(9) 2025 Spring Clean-Up President ProTem

(10) Next Meeting—Tuesday April 8, 2025 President ProTem

(11) Adjourn President ProTem