COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR 111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967

256-845-8500 PHONE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

January 14, 2025 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) b) c)	Invocation/Pledge Approve Minutes New Business:	President
(1)	County Attorney		President
(2)	Road D	epartment a) Update	Young
(3)	Engine	er a) FY 2024 Rebuild Alabama Annual Report b) Acceptance of Road 9090 (D4)	Luther
(4)	Sheriff	's Office/Jail a) Sheriff's Office Personnel b) Opioid Funds	Sheriff
(5)	EMA	a) Winter Storm Impacts Update	Posey
(6)	2025 Holiday Calendar		Sharp
(7)	Next Meeting—Tuesday, February 11, 2025		President
(8)	Adjourn		President