COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II

## DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK

DISTRICT IV

## MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

December 10, 2024 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update	Young
(2)	<ul><li>Engineer</li><li>a) Margarita Estates Phase 2 Plat</li><li>b) Amend County Transportation Plan</li></ul>	Luther
(3)	<ul> <li>Sheriff's Office/Jail</li> <li>a) Sheriff's Office Personnel</li> <li>b) SRO Training</li> <li>c) Jail Personnel</li> <li>d) AC Unit</li> <li>e) Kitchen Equipment</li> </ul>	Edmondson Edmondson Wright Wright Wright
(4)	COA-Masters Games Recognition	McCamy
(5)	Animal Shelter Personnel	Sharp
(6)	Housekeeping Personnel	Sharp
(7)	Engineer Contract	Sharp
(8)	CR89 and Pipe-liner ARPA Project Resolutions - Amended	Sharp
(9)	ARPA Resolution Amendment-Section Water-Antioch Booster	Sharp
(10)	<ul> <li>EMA:</li> <li>a) Tower Bid</li> <li>b) FTC Amended Service Level Agreement</li> <li>c) CAD Maintenance</li> <li>d) MOU – Little Tower</li> </ul>	Posey
(11)	Severe Weather Tax Holiday	President
(12) (13)	Next Meeting—Tuesday, January 14, 2025 Adjourn	President President