DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSIONRICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

BRENT RHODES DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 13, 2024 Agenda

9:00 A.M. OATH OF OFFICE

Retirement Resolution—Jimmy Durham

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Organizational Items a) Set Meeting Times and Dates b) Elect President Pro-Tem	President
(2)	Road Department a) Personnel	Young
(3)	Jail Personnel	Wright
(4)	EMA a) Personnel b) Resolution-Safety Coordinator c) Communication Governance Committee	Posey
(5)	Probate—Personnel (Paralegal)	Judge Osborn
(6)	COA—Personnel	McCamy
(7)	Next Meeting—Tuesday, December 10, 2024	President
(8)	Adjourn	President