COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 8, 2024 Agenda

| Call to Order | | | President | |
|---------------|---|--|--------------|--|
| | b) . | Invocation/Pledge Approve Minutes New Business: | President | |
| | DeKalb Homemakers—Proclamation | | | |
| (1) | : | epartment a) Update b) Personnel c) Equipment Purchase | Young | |
| (2) | | er a) CR-565 Speed Limit Resolution b) Sunset Trace Phase III Preliminary Plat Approval c) Meadow Grove Estates Phase II Preliminary Plat Approval d) ALDOT Snow & Ice Removal | Luther | |
| (3) | | a) Personnelb) Jail Feeding | Wright | |
| (4) | Mental Health Officer | | Judge Osborn | |
| (5) | Tower Bid | | Sharp | |
| (6) | Resolution—Cadence Equipment Finance | | Sharp | |
| (7) | Tax Abatement Resolution | | President | |
| (8) | DAS/H | President | | |
| (9) | Next Meeting— Wednesday November 13, 2024 (Orientation) | | President | |
| (10) | Adjourn | | President | |