DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

September 24, 2024 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Young
(2)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel	Sheriff
(3)	Jail a) Personnel	Wright
(4)	Property Sale Resolution	McCurdy
(5)	COA—SE4A 2024 Conference	McCamy
(6)	Phone System	Crowe
(7)	County Commission—Personnel	Sharp
(8)	2024-25FY Budget	Sharp
(9)	Next Meeting—October 8, 2024	President
(10)	Adjourn	President