DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

COMMISSION MEMBERS

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

DISTRICT I

SHANE WOOTTEN

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

September 10, 2024 Agenda

Leadership DeKalb Auburn Extension

(10) Adjourn

Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) Road Department (1) Young a) Update b) Personnel Engineer Luther (2) a) Bid Award—Cartersville Storm Shelter CDBG-CV Project b) CR89 ARPA Project-D1 c) Annual Bids Sheriff's Office Sheriff (3) a) Personnel Jail Wright (4) a) Personnel Osborn (5) **Probate** a) Personnel COA/RPT—Personnel **McCamy** (6) Resolution—WC 3-year renewal Sharp (7) 2025 Budget Update (8) Sharp Next Meeting—Sept. 24, 2024 President (9)