COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 14, 2024 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel c) Trucks (Surplus)	Young
(2)	<ul><li>Engineer</li><li>a) Award CR-51 &amp; CR 78 Patching Bid</li><li>b) ALDOT Funding Agreement</li></ul>	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) SO Personnel	Edmondson
(4)	Jail a) Personnel b) AC Unit c) Fire Alarm Panel d) Inmate Health Plan - MOU	Wright
(5)	CH Elevator	Shelton
(6)	2024 "Back to School" Sales Tax Holiday Resolution	President
(7)	Next Meeting—June 11, 2024	President
(8)	Adjourn	President