DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

Adjourn

(8)

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

April 23, 2024 Agenda

Call to Order President Invocation/Pledge a) **Approve Minutes** President b) New Business: c) CDBG-COVID CV Amendment Public Hearing/Resolution: (1) Posey (2) Road Department Young a) Update b) Award Excavator Bid c) Personnel (3) Employment Contract (Tom Broyles): Harcrow (4) Animal Adoption-Awning & Donation Organization Sharp Mack Truck Financing Resolution Sharp (5) Solid Waste Permit Modification Resolution President (6) Next Meeting—May 14, 2024 President (7)