DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

April 9, 2024 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Superintendent	President
(2)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel c) Equipment d) Scrap metal 	Young
(3)	Engineer a) Award Pipe Liner Bid	Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel b) Travel/Training	Wright
(5)	COA—Personnel	McCamy
(6)	TARCOG SHIP Contract	McCamy
(7)	Board Appointment - EDA	President
(8)	Resolution-Spirit of "76 Calendar Coordination	President
(9)	Solid Waste Management (10 Year) Plan	President
(10)	Next Meeting—April 23, 2024	President
(11)	Adjourn	President