DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

March 12. 2024 Agenda

Call to Order President Invocation/Pledge a) President b) **Approve Minutes** c) New Business: (1) Road Department **Broyles** a) Update b) Trucks (surplus, request to be sold at Auction) Engineer Luther (2) a) Bucket Truck Bid Award b) Sheriff's Dept Truck Bid Award c) Grand Estates Phase II Subdivision Preliminary Plat Approval (3) Sheriff's Office a) SO Personnel Brown b) Jail Personnel Wright COA-Substitute Center Manager Position (4) **McCamy** (5) Maintenance Personnel Sharp Wellness Screening Sharp (6) (7) County Wide Spring Clean-up President President Next Meeting—April 9, 2024 (8) President Adjourn (9)