COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

February 13. 2024 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
	ublic Hearing: lid Waste Management Plan and Permit Modification	David Hollinshead
(1)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Award Rebuild AL Bid b) Award Herbicide Bid	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) SO Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Brown Wright
(4)	P25 Update	Martin/Posey
(5)	ARPA Update	Sharp
(6)	E911 Board Member	President
(7)	EMA Personnel	President
(8)	Next Meeting—March 12, 2024	President
(9)	Adjourn	President