DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

January 9. 2024 Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Broyles

a) Update

b) Personnel

c) Trucks

(2) Engineer Luther

a) FY2023 Rebuild AL Annual Report

b) Floodplain Development Ordinance Update

c) Jail Kitchen HVAC Proposals

d) ACEA Annual Conference

(3) Sheriff's Office Sheriff

a) SO Personnel

b) Jail Personnel

(4) Animal Control Officer Sharp

(5) Tourism John Dersham

(6) Next Meeting—February 13, 2024 President

(7) Adjourn President