COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

December 12, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel c) Truck Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) CR-282 Resurfacing RFP b) Damage Claim	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Sheriff Cagle
(4)	Mack Truck Financing Resolution	Sharp
(5)	2024 Holiday Calendar	Sharp
(6)	Next Meeting—January 9, 2024	President
(7)	Adjourn	President