DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

256-845-8500 PHONE

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 14, 2023 Agenda

Recognition-Masters Games McCamy

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

- **Approve Minutes** President b)
- **New Business:** c)

(1) Road Department **Broyles**

a) Update

(2) Engineer Luther

- a) Award Pickup Truck Bids (Road Dept)
 - b) Award Pickup Truck Bids (Sheriff's Office)
 - c) Award Switchovers of Emergency Lights(SO)
 - d) Amend FY2024 County Transportation Plan
 - e) ALDOT Snow & Ice Removal Quote

Valley Head Amended Resolution—ARPA Water Project (3) Sharp

(4) Next Meeting—December 12, 2023 President

President Adjourn (5)