COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

## DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

## MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 24, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b)	Broyles
(2)	Sheriff's Office/Jail a) SO Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Edmondson Cagle
(3)	Resolution—Truck Financing	Sharp
(4)	Next Meeting—November 14, 2023	President
(5)	Adjourn	President