COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

## DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October10, 2023 Agenda

Pro	oclamation—DeKalb County Homemakers	President
Ca	ll to Order	President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel c) Pick-up Truck Bids	Broyles
(2)	<ul> <li>Engineer</li> <li>a) Floodplain Development Ordinance Update</li> <li>b) Road Acceptance – Sunset Trace-Phase II</li> </ul>	Luther
(3)	Jail a) Personnel	Cagle
(4)	FOP Lodge Lease	Sharp
(5)	<ul><li>COA</li><li>a) Personnel—Fyffe Senior Center Mgr.</li><li>b) RX Program</li></ul>	McCamy Diane Callahan
(6)	Next Meeting—October 24, 2023	President
(7)	Adjourn	President