COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

Sept 26, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Sheriff's Office a) PersonnelSRO	Edmondson
(2)	Jail Personnel a) Corrections	Cagle
(3)	Budget	Sharp
(4)	Next Meeting—October 10, 2023	President
(5)	Adjourn	President