DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSIONRICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

Sept 12, 2023 Agenda

Agenda		
Cal	ll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Award Vehicle Bids (Road & SO Dept's) b) Award Annual Bids c) CR-590 Speed Limit Resolution d) Damage Claim	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel	Edmondson
(4)	Jail a) Personnel	Cagle
(5)	911/Sheriff Dispatch Agreement	Wootten
(6)	ARPA - Valley Head Water Project-Tank Restoration	Wootten
(7)	ARPA - Generator Bid – Activities Building	Sharp
(8)	TARCOG Contracts-COA, SenioRx, SHIP	McCamy
(9)	DeKalb County E-Center update	Diana Goss
(10)	Next Meeting—September 26, 2023	President
(11)	Adjourn	President