DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

(10) Next Meeting—September 12, 2023

(11) Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

President

President

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

August 8, 2023

Agenda Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) (1) Road Department **Broyles** a) Update b) Equipment Surplus Engineer Luther (2) a) Kilpatrick Storm Shelter Bid b) Road Dept Trucks Bid c) Road Dept Flat Bed Bodies Bid d) Traffic Stripe Proposals e) FY2024 County. Transportation Plan Sheriff's Office/Jail Personnel Edmondson (3) Resolution—NE AL Water Project (CR485) (4) Sharp Resolution—Mt. Moriah Water Tank Paint Project Sharp **ARPA Status** (6) Sharp (7) **Budget Update** Sharp (8) **Board of Equalization** President President (9) 2023 Fall Clean-up