DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

256-845-8500 PHONE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

July 11, 2023

Agenda		
Ca	all to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnelc) Equipment	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Liquid Calcium Chloride Bid Extension b) Damage Claim c) DTF Suburban Bid d) Commission Pickup Trucks Bid e) Kilpatrick Storm Shelter CE&I Proposal	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office Personnel	Edmondson
(4)	Revenue Commission a) Mapping Agreementb) Insolvents, Errors, and insolvents in Litigation (2022)	Wilks Wilks
(5)	NE Ala Water, Sewer & Fire Protection District-Hwy 35 Bore Project	Sharp
(6)	ACCA Legislative Committee Nominee	Sharp
(7)	Next Meeting—August 8, 2023	President
(8)	Adjourn	President