DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

June 13, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Bid Tabulations—CR 89 – Rebuild Annual Grant b) CR 494 Speed Limit Resolution c) State ARPA Stormwater Funds Application Resolution	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel	Cagle
(4)	Personnel – Transfer	Sharp
(5)	RPT Personnel	Sharp
(6)	Opioid Settlement Budget	Sharp
(7)	2023 Arrow Disposal/Town of Powell Exemption List	Sharp
(8)	2023 "Back To School" Sales Tax Holiday	President
(9)	Next Meeting—July 11, 2023	President
(10)	Adjourn	President