DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

May 9, 2023 Agenda

	. Igenda	
Cal	ll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	,	Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel	Sheriff
(4)	COA—Personnel	McCamy
(5)	RPT—2024FY Budget Resolutions	McCamy
(6)	911 Board Appt	Black
(7)	Hendrixville Fire Protection Authority Board Appt.'s	Saferite
(8)	Maintenance— Personnel	President
(9)	Next Meeting—June 13, 2023	President
(10)	Adjourn	President