DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

President

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

(10) Adjourn

111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

April 11, 2023

| Agenda | | |
|--------|--|--|
| Ca | all to Order | President |
| | a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business: | President |
| (1) | Road Department a) Update | Broyles |
| (2) | Engineer a) CR-78 Guardrail Bid Award b) Roadside Herbicide Bid Award c) CR-196 Partial Vacation | Luther |
| (3) | Sheriff's Office a) CH Security Personnel b) Dispatch Personnel c) Jail Personnel d) Inmate Feeding Bid | Edmondson Edmondson Cagle Cagle |
| (4) | CD Resolution | Sharp |
| (5) | SRT Grant Bid | Sharp |
| (6) | Cartersville Land Resolution | Wootten |
| (7) | Top of Alabama Regional Housing Authority Board Member | President |
| (8) | Albertville Housing Authority Resolution | President |
| (9) | Next Meeting—May 9, 2023 | President |