DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

COMMISSION MEMBERS

February 14, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	DeKalb E-Center Update	Diana Goss
(2)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(3)	Engineer – Traffic Strip Proposals – CR 56, CR 106 & CR 177	Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office/Jail Personnel/Training	Sheriff
(5)	Jail Addition Update	Sharp
(6)	RPT—Personnel	McCamy
(7)	Board Appointment—911	President
(8)	Board Re-Appointment—Blake Fire Protection Authority	President
(9)	Next Meeting—March 14, 2023	President
(10)) Adjourn	President