DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Next Meeting—February 14, 2023

(7)

(8)

Adjourn

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967

256-845-8500 PHONE

256-845-8502 FA

DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

President

President

RON SAFERITE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

January 24, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) (1) Road Department **Broyles** a) Update (2) Engineer Sharp a) CR 685 Speed Limit Resolution b) Award 2023 Tahoe Bid (Sheriff) Sheriff's Office Personnel Sheriff (3) a) SRO (hire) b) Dispatch (transfer) Jail Personnel Cagle (4) a) Personnel (promotions) b) NCIC Contract Renewal (inmate phone service) c) Training—Jail Management @ NEACC Wilks RC -- Reappraisal Personnel (5) (6) Board Appointment—Grove Oak Fire Dept. Harris