COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

## DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

## MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

256-845-8502 FA

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RON SAFERITE DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

January 10, 2023 Agenda

Call to Order			President	
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>		President	
(1)	Road Department a) Update		Broyles	
(2)	Engineer a) b) c) d)	Award Sheriff Truck Bid Award Integrated Tool Carrier Bid Rebuild Alabama Annual Report Preliminary Subdivision Plat Approval	Luther	
(3)	Sheriff's O a) b)	office Personnel—SRO Jail PersonnelCorrections	Sheriff Cagle	
(4)	Rev. Comr a) b)	nission Personnel—Tag Clerk Eagleview Contract	Wilks	
(5)	b)	olutions Expenditure Resolution – Crossville Water – Hwy 68 – D2 Expenditure Resolution – Town of Section – Antioch – D4 Expenditure Resolution – City of Fort Payne – Culpepper – D3 Expenditure Resolution – NE Water – CR 89 – D3	Sharp Sharp Sharp Sharp	
(6)	Mack Truck Financing Resolution		Sharp	
(7)	2023 Severe Weather Preparedness Tax Holiday Resolution		President	
(8)	High Falls Project—Bid Award		President	
(9)	Next Meeting—January 24, 2023		President	
(10)	Adjourn		President	