## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

**COMMISSION MEMBERS** 

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

RON SAFERITE

DISTRICT III

December 13, 2022 Agenda

Call to Order President Pro-Tem

a) Invocation/Pledge

- b) Approve Minutes President Pro-Tem
- c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Broyles

- a) Update
- b) Trucks—DeKalb Co Proposal March 2023
- (2) County Engineer Contract Sharp
- (3) Engineer Luther
  - a) Chevy Trucks Bid Award
    - b) Motor Grader Repair Bid Award
    - c) Amend FY2023 County Transportation Plan
    - d) CR-835 Repairs Final Report
- (4) Sheriff's Office Sheriff
  - a) Dispatch Personnel

b) Jail Personnel

- (5) COA-Senior Rx Program update Callahan
- (6) Resolution--Liability Insurance Renewal Sharp
- (7) 2023 Holiday Calendar Sharp
- (8) Next Meeting—January 10, 2023 President Pro-Tem
- (9) Adjourn President Pro-Tem