## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 11, 2022 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President
(1)	Recognition—Mr. & Mrs. Ledford	President
(2)	DeKalb Homemakers Proclamation (Janice Smith)	President
(3)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel	Broyles
(4)	Engineer  a) Award Motor Grader Transmission Rebuild b) Award CR-386 Bridge Concrete Deck c) Amend FY2023 /CTP	Luther Luther Luther
(5)	Sheriff's Office  a) S.O. Personnel (Dispatch) b) Jail Personnel	Sheriff Cagle
(6)	Maintenance—RC Building Roof Quote	Shelton
(7)	COA Travel/Training & Program Updates	McCamy
(8)	Toys for Tots	Black
(9)	Child Advocacy Center Resolution	President
(10)	Reappointment—AMLA (Ala Mountain Lakes Assoc.)	President
(11)	Reappointment—NE Water Board (James G. May)	President
(12)	Next Meeting—November 16, 2022	President
(13)	Adjourn	President