## THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION** RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

SHANE WOOTTEN

COMMISSION MEMBERS

(11) Next Meeting—October 11, 2022

(12) Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR CHRIS KUYKENDALL SUITE 200 DISTRICT III

COMMISSION MEMBERS

President

President

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II		N MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W.	CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III  LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV
		FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA	
		<b>September 13, 2022</b>	
Agenda Call to Order		President	
	a) Inv	vocation/Pledge	
		prove Minutes w Business:	President
(1)	Road Department		Broyles
		Update Personnel	
	c)	Equipment	
(2)	Engineer		Luther
	a)	Award Project No. ST-025-888-022	
	b) c)	Award Annual Bids Rd 9076 Resurfacing "Request for Proposals"	
	d)	Traffic Striping "Request for Proposals"	
	e)	Gorham Rd Platted Right-of-Way Vacation	
(3)	Sheriff's Office		
	a)	SO Personnel	Cagle
		SO Training	Cagle
	c) d)	Jail Personnel Ala. Jail Assoc. Fall Conference	Cagle Cagle
	u)	Ala. Jan Assoc. Fan Conference	•
(4)	EMA		Clifton
	a)	C	
	b) c)	Travel—IAEM Conference Equipment Grant—Weather Radios (community engagement)	
	,		
(5)	2022 Fall Clean-up		President
(6)	Invitation for Bids-HVAC Unit(s)-Jail		Sharp
(7)	Title VI Plan Resolution – Rural Public Transportation		Sharp
(8)	Commission Personnel		Sharp
(9)	Investment Resolution		Sharp
(10)	2023FY Budget		Sharp