THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

August 9, 2022 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) AwardCR-78 Pipe Liner Bid b) Award CR-835 Resurfacing Bid c) Adopt FY2023 Rebuild AL CTP	Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) S.O. Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Sheriff Cagle
(4)	FEMA Hazard Mitigation Plan Resolution	Posey
(5)	Communications Bid	Martin
(6)	Board Appointment—Dogtown Fire Department	Kuykendall
(7)	ARPA - Fort Payne Water – Culpepper Road Project Resolution	Kuykendall
(8)	ARPA – Section-Dutton Water – Generator Project Resolution	Black
(9)	ARPA – Crossville Water – Hwy 68 Waterline Project Resolution	Harris
(10)	ARPA – NE Water – CR 180 Waterline Extension – Amended Resolution	Sharp
(11)	Opioid Litigation McKesson & J&J Settlement Resolution	Sharp
(12)	Budget Update	Sharp
(13)	Next Meeting—September 13, 2022	President
(14)	Adjourn	President