THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Next Meeting—August 9, 2022

(7)

(8)

Adjourn

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

President

July 12, 2022 Agenda

Agenda		
Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Award Liquid Calcium Chloride Bid b) ALDOT Funding Agreement c) Damage Claims	Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel b) Sheriff Personnel	Cagle Edmondson
(4)	Revenue Commission a) Insolvents, Errors and Taxes in Litigation	Wilks
(5)	COA a) Rural Public Transportation Personnel	McCamy
(6)	Emergency Communications Bid	Matt Martin