THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

(11) Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

June 14, 2022 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	Sheriff's Office a) S.O. Personnel b) Investigator Training c) Jail Personnel	Edmondson Edmondson Edmondson
(3)	Nutrition Manager	McCamy
(4)	RPT Application Resolutions	McCamy
(5)	2022 Lump Sum Retiree Payment Resolution	Sharp
(6)	2022 Back to School Sales Tax Holiday	President
(7)	2022 Arrow Disposal Exemption list	Sharp
(8)	 Water Projects Resolutions: a) Implementation Plan Resolution b) District 3 – NE Water – PRV; CWB – Cast Iron Pipe c) District 2 – NE Water – CR 396, Red Bud – Extension d) District 4 – NE Water – CR 180 – Ext., Hwy 35 – Bore 	Sharp Kuykendall Harris Black
(9)	ABM – Energy Savings Project	President
(10)	Next Meeting—July 12, 2022	President