THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 10, 2022 Agenda

| Call to Order | | President |
|---------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| | a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business: | President |
| (1) | Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel | Broyles |
| (2) | Engineer a) Award CR-127 Resurfacing Bid (Rebuild) b) CR-681 Speed Limit Resolution c) CR-371 Speed Limit Resolution d) Damage Claim | Sharp Sharp Sharp Sharp |
| (3) | Sheriff's Office a) Dispatch Personnel b) SRO Training | Edmondson Edmondson |
| (4) | Inmate Telephone Contract | Smith |
| (5) | Board Appt.—Aroney Volunteer Fire Department | Harris |
| (6) | Election—Macedonia Church (Precinct 2-7) | Osborn |
| (7) | RPT—Personnel | McCamy |
| (8) | DeKalb County Communications Committee | Clifton/Martin |
| (9) | Dawson Property | Sharp |
| (10) | IAC Joint Bid Resolution | Sharp |
| (11) | Next Meeting – June 14, 2022 | President |
| (12) | Adjourn | President |