COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

April 12, 2022 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

(Eagle Scouts Recognition-Mr. Don Brown, Mr. Black)

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b) Personnel	Broyles
(2)	b) CR-835 Right-of-Way Acquisitionc) Pipe Liner Proposals	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(3)		Gregg Smith
(4)	Board Appt.—Adamsburg Fire Dept.	Kuykendall
(5)	COA—Personnel	McCamy
(6)	Animal Shelter—Southern Veterinary Conference	Sharp
(7)	Sales Tax Software	Sharp
(8)	Board Appt. – EDA	President
(9)	Next Meeting – May 10, 2022	President
(10)	Adjourn	President