THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

March 8, 2022 Agenda

| Call to Order | | President |
|---------------|--|-----------|
| | a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business: | President |
| (1) | Road Department a) Updateb) Personnel | Broyles |
| (2) | Engineer a) Award Herbicide Application Bid b) ALDOT Funding Agreement – CR 835 | Luther |
| (3) | Sheriff's Office a) Personnel | Gregg |
| (4) | Revenue Commission a) Personnel | Wilks |
| (5) | Spring Cleanup Calendar | President |
| (6) | Bid Award (Cartersville & Kilpatrick) Pre-Fabricated Structures | Posey |
| (7) | ARPA – Communications Resolution | Sharp |
| (8) | Next Meeting – April 12, 2022 | President |
| (9) | Adjourn | President |