THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

February 8, 2022 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

Call to Order President Pro-Tem

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President Pro-Tem

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Broyles

a) Update

(2) Engineer

a) Award FY2022 Rebuild AL Bid
b) Award Water Tank Bid
c) Travel/Training
Luther
Luther

(3) Sheriff's Office

a) Dispatch Personnel Gregg

b) Jail Personnel

(4) COA—Personnel McCamy

(5) County Commission Personnel Sharp

(6) Wellness Screening-March 15th Sharp

(7) Next Meeting – March 8, 2022 President Pro-Tem

(8) Adjourn President Pro-Tem