THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

Adjourn

(7)

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

DISTRICT III

President

January 11, 2022 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

Agenda		
Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes (Dec.14 Reg.) (Dec. 20 Special) c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Department a) Updateb) New Truck Purchase request	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) FY2021 Rebuild AL Annual Report b) CR-835 Emergency Declaration c) Damage Claim (Jeremy Goza)	Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Sheriff's Office Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Gregg Smith
(4)	Revenue Commission a) Personnel	Sharp
(5)	ARPA Policies/Procedures	Sharp
(6)	Next Meeting – Feb. 8, 2022	President