THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

December 14, 2021 Agenda

Ca	all to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineer a) Amend County Transportation Plan b) Road Vacation Public Hearing c) Preliminary Subdivision Plat—Sunset Trace Phase II	Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel b) Freezer Bid	Smith Smith
(4)	EMA—IAEM Conference	Clifton
(5)	Resolution (Precinct 03, Box 02 – Dogtown Masonic Lodge)	Sharp
(6)	Water/Sewer ARPA Resolution	President
(7)	2022 Severe Weather Tax Holiday Resolution	President
(8)	Next Meeting – Jan. 11, 2021	President
(9)	Adjourn	President