THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 9, 2021 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1) Road Department a) Update b) Personnel c) Equipment d) Bancorp Finance Resolution (2022 Mack Trucks) 	Broyles
(2		Luther
(3	 a) SO Personnel b) Jail Personnel 	Gregg Smith
(4	a) DCC Long Term Lease Agreements	Clifton/Posey
(5	() RPT-Personnel	McCamy
(6	 High Falls Grant-Engineering Resolution Grant Acceptance/Local Match Resolution 	Sharp
(7	Redistricting – 2020 Census	Sharp
(8	ARPA-Premium Pay	President
(9	Next Meeting – Dec. 7, 2021	President
(1	0) Adjourn	President