THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

(11) Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK

DISTRICT IV

President

October 12, 2021

Agenda		
Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Department a) Update b)	Broyles
(2)	Sheriff's Office a) Sheriff's Office Personnel b) Jail Personnel c) Freezer bid	Sheriff Welden Smith Smith
(3)	Revenue Commission a) Personnel	Wilks
(4)	Damage Claim	Sharp
(5)	Redistricting	Sharp
(6)	Worker's Comp Renewal & Resolution	Sharp
(7)	Energy Performance-Based Contracting Services	Sharp
(8)	Library Appointment	President
(9)	Holiday Calendar	President
(10)	Next Meeting – Nov. 9, 2021	President