THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

256-845-8502 FA

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Next Meeting – Oct. 12, 2021

Adjourn

(8)

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

President

President

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

September 14 2021

September 14, 2021 Agenda		
Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	DeKalb Homemakers	President
(2)	Road Department a) Personnel	Sharp
(3)	Engineer a) Proposed Road Vacation—Pony Drive b) Damage Claims c) CR-135 Speed Limit Resolution d) CR-610 Speed Limit Resolution e) ALDOT Snow & Ice Removal f) Award Annual Bids g) Amend FY2022 County Transportation Plan	Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office a) S.O. Personnel b) Jail Personnel	Gregg Smith
(5)	a) Personnel b) Mapping Agreement & Resolution c) Gov't Services Alabama contract	Wilks
(6)	Budget FY21-22	Sharp