## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK
DISTRICT IV

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

August 10, 2021 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

Call to Order President

- a) Invocation/Pledge
- b) Approve Minutes President
- c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Broyles

a) Road Maintenance Update

(2) Engineer

a) FY2022 County Transportation Plan Luther

(3) Sheriff's Office

a) Sheriff's Office Personnelb) Jail PersonnelSmith

(4) Revenue Commission

a) Personnel Wilks

(5) EMA

a) Personnel Cliftonb) VFW (Plaque and Resolution presentation) Clifton

(6) Council on Aging

a) Aging and SeniorRx Contacts Sharp

(7) RPT Project-Supplemental Agreement No. 2 Sharp

(8) Budget Draft Sharp

(9) Next Meeting – Sept. 14, 2021 President

(10) Adjourn President