	CON	MMISSION MEMBERS	COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT	COMMISSION MEMBERS
	SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II		MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA	CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III
				LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV
			July 13, 2021	
	Cal	ll to Order	Agenda	President
		a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:		President
	(1)	Road Department a) Road Maintena b) Personnel	nce Update	Broyles
	(2)	b) Damage Claim	ences-CRs 26 & 83 Fed Aid Resurf. Project (Bryan Blewett) Chloride Annual Bid (renewal-Southeaster	Luther n)
	(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Dispatch Person b) Training c) Jail Personnel	nnel	Gregg Gregg Smith
	(4)	Revenue Commissioner a) Personnel		Wilks
	(5)	COA/RPT a) Personnel		McCamy
	(6)	Housekeeping Personnel		Sharp
	(7)	Property		President
	(8)	Next Meeting – August 10	, 2021	President
	(9)	Adjourn		President

THE DeKALB COUNTY