## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

**COMMISSION MEMBERS** 

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS

DISTRICT II

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK

DISTRICT IV

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

June 8, 2021

Agenda
Call to Order
President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department Broyles

a) Road Maintenance Update

b) Equipmentc) Personnel

(2) Engineering Luther

a) Damage Claim (William Mitchell)

b) Traffic Light Agreement (City of FP/Gault Ave. N)

c) ALDOT Funding Agreements-CRs 26/83 Fed. Aid Funding

(3) Sheriff's Office

a) Jail Personnelb) Dispatch PersonnelGregg

(4) COA/RPT McCamy

a) Rural Public Transportation Grant Application

b) Aging Program Update

(5) Revenue Commissioner Wilks

a) Personnel

b) Final Tax Settlement

(6) Probate Sharp

a) Personnel

b) ExpressVote Ballot Marking Devices

(7) Garbage Exemption Sharp

(8) Water Project – CR 212 Kuykendall

(9) Property Purchase President

(10) ACCA Agreement President

(11) 2021 Sales Tax Holiday President

(12) Next Meeting – July13, 2021 President

(13) Adjourn President