THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 11, 2021 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update b) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Engineering a) CR-85 Roadway Repairsb) Damage Claim	Sharp Sharp
(3)	Commission Office a) Personnel	Sharp
(4)	Sheriff's Office/Jail a) Personnel-Sheriff's office	Gregg
(5)	RC—Personnel	Wilks
(6)	Probate—Personnel	Osborn
(7)	Building Maintenance (RC Building/Courthouse)	Shelton
(8)	911 Board – Reappointment	Black
(9)	County Park Board Appointments	President
(10)	Next Meeting – June 8, 2021	President
(11)	Adjourn	President