## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

April 13, 2021 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

| Call to Order |  | President                     |
|---------------|--|-------------------------------|
|               | <ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul> | President                     |
| (1)           | Tax Abatement Resolution   | President                     |
| (2)           | Road Dept.  a) Road Maintenance Update b) Personnel c) Order New Trucks                    | Broyles<br>Broyles<br>Broyles |
| (3)           | Engineer a) Award Herbicide Bid  | Luther                        |
| (4)           | Sheriff/Jail  a) Sheriff's Office Personnel b) Jail Personnel c) Food Service Bid          | Gregg<br>Smith<br>Sharp       |
| (5)           | Revenue Commission a) Personnel  | Wilks                         |
| (6)           | Auction Results  | Sharp                         |
| (7)           | Next Meeting – May 11, 2021  | President                     |
| (8)           | Adjourn  | President                     |